Promotion for Seven IAS officers

Seven Odisha cadre IPS officers promoted to IG rank and selection grade, notification issued by general administration. Five IPS officers have promoted to selection grade among them two are Surya Thankpan and S.Saini.

 DCP Anup sahoo, Anirudh kumar singh, Commandant operation special group Sudhha Singh, Central deputation Anup Krishna and Amrita das were also elevated to selection grade.

Related Articles

Back to top button